Erwin Schnee

Geschäftsleitung
e.schnee@adim.ch

Corinne Schnee

Geschäftsleitung
c.schnee@adim.ch

Adrian Schnee

Projektleitung Events
a.schnee@adim.ch

Maurizio Garofalo

Projektleitung Web / Applikationen
m.garofalo@adim.ch

Kurt Rüegsegger

Sachbearbeiter
k.rueegsegger@adim.ch

Rosa Badri

Sachbearbeiterin
r.badri@adim.ch

Beatrice Schnee

Sachbearbeiterin Direktmarketing
b.schnee@adim.ch

Trudy Kobel

Buchhaltung
t.kobel@adim.ch

Tanja Rose

Design & Produktion
t.rose@adim.ch